Elephant Elephant
Feb 13th
"2nd Monday"

Registered: 31 Dining: 26 ( Due:  15 Paid:  9 Guests:  2 )
notP T# Payment Status Dine Registree 1st 2nd 3rd D of R
  2  2 Verify  CC  Yes Barber, Robert
575 808-9814
twob1601@hotmail.com
Cheryl
Barber
575 808-9814


Feb 1
12:21 PM 
  2  2 Due @ Door  Yes Barrett, Dave
575 937-6780
dbarrett3@windstream.net
Sandra
Barrett
575 937-6780


Feb 3
1:33 PM 
  2  2 Paid w/CC  Yes Billingsley, Diana
575 808-4320
dianalb@valornet.com
John
Billingsley
575 808-4321


Jan 24
4:10 PM 
  1  1 Due @ Door  Yes Butchofsky, Marcia
575 257-4160
marci@ronan.net




Jan 24
5:09 PM 
  2  2 Due @ Door  Yes Chavez, Lawrence
575 802-5180
chavezgeneralservices@yahoo.com
Carrie
Chavez
575 430-2698


Feb 4
1:01 PM 
  1  1 NC - Guest  Yes Gessing, Paul
505 264-6090
pgessing@riograndefoundation.org




Jan 31
11:03 AM 
  1  1 Due @ Door  Yes Kiele, Tracy
575 973-1923
tracykiele@outlook.com




Feb 1
4:55 PM 
  3  3 Paid w/CC  Yes Leonard, Jerry
575 808-8223
jbleonard062@gmail.com
Betty
Leonard
575 808-9868
Cindy
Wolful
575 808-9868
Feb 1
5:58 PM 
  2  2 Due @ Door  Yes Lukehart, Edwin
915 727-6790
dlukehart41@outlook.com




Jan 25
4:14 PM 
  1  1 Due @ Door  Yes O Leary, Barbara
575 336-8038
barbo8988@gmail.com




Jan 26
11:07 AM 
  2  2 No Charge
    Not Dining 
No Popplewell, Martha
575 821-4165
martha.popplewell@yahoo.com
Gary
Popplewell
575 921-6281


Jan 27
11:49 AM 
  2  2 No Charge
    Not Dining 
No Porter, Vicki Lynn
515 333-8076
f1f2f3vp@gmail.com
Wanda
Porter
575 258-5880


Feb 1
12:23 PM 
  1  1 Paid w/CC  Yes Preston, C Rick
302 588-7602
rick-preston@msn.com




Feb 1
2:51 PM 
  1  1 NC - Guest  Yes Sanchez, Louie
505 238-3047
louiejsan@comcast.net




Jan 31
10:55 AM 
  2  2 Due @ Door  Yes Taylor, Nita
505 604-7002
nt88338@gmail.com
James
Taylor
505 235-9527


Feb 1
2:33 PM 
  2  2 Paid w/CC  Yes Vandenberg, David
317 658-5987
davidv72959@msn.com
Sheri
Vandenberg
512 784-7529


Jan 27
12:09 PM 
  1  1 No Charge
    Not Dining 
No Vigil, Thomas
575 802-5239
tomasv@windstream.net




Feb 3
1:21 PM 
  1  1 Paid w/CC  Yes Whitlow, Mary
505 681-4855
mwhitlow63@hotmail.com




Jan 23
5:32 PM 
  2  2 Due @ Door  Yes Whittaker, Whitney
575 937-2632
nittany1221@gmail.com
Rory
Zamora
915 701-4728


Feb 2
7:23 PM 
 
BTT